The homebuyer grant program of FHLBank Pittsburgh

To apply for a First Front Door grant, please contact a participating institution in your area from the list below!

Participating Institutions Contact Phone State Email
Altoona First Savings Bank Jessica Altman 814-696-9117 PA jaltman@altoonabank.com

Ambler Savings Bank

Bonnie Eckenrode

610-287-8301

PA

beckenrode@amblersav.com

American Bank

Brian Stine

610-973-8117

PA

bstine@ambkmortgage.com

American Heritage Federal Credit Union Leah Mormando 800-808-2662 PA lmormando@firstheritage.org
Ameriserv Financial Bank Origination staff 800-837-2265 PA
info@ameriserv.com
Apollo Trust Company Robert Kopec 412-252-2802 PA rkopec@apollotrust.com
Artisans' Bank James Murray 302-884-6821 DE murray@artisansbank.com
Bank of Landisburg Zachary Kuhn 717-536-3118 PA z.kuhn@bankoflandisburg.com

Beneficial Bank

Loan Specialist

888-777-2770

PA/NJ

loancenter@thebeneficial.com

Brentwood Bank

Carrie Havas

412-409-9100 ext. 251

PA

chavas@brentwoodbank.com

Bryn Mawr Trust Company 

Thomas Forker

610-581-5896

PA

tforker@bmtc.com

Centric Bank Paul Zwally 717-909-8349 PA pzwally@centricbank.com
Chrome Federal Credit Union James Naser 724-228-2030 PA jnaser@chromefcu.org
Citadel Federal Credit Union Lisa Albany 610-380-6000 ext. 3630 PA lisaalbany@citadelbanking.com

Citizens and Northern Bank

George Greeley

570-724-0221

PA

georgeg@cnbankpa.com

Citizens Bank of West Virginia Missy Channels 304-637-2163 WV mchannels@citizenswv.com

Citizens Savings Bank

Thomas Kusy

570-587-0640

PA

tkusy@citizens-savings.com

Clear Mountain Bank Harry Hayes 304-329-7400 WV hhayes@clearmountainbank.com

CNB Bank, Inc.

Sherri Webber

304-258-1520

WV

swebber@cnbwv.com

Community Bank

Christine Turcheck

724-852-7236

PA

cturcheck@communitybank.tv

Corry Federal Credit Union Robin Willis 814-663-3263 PA rwillis@corryfcu.org

Customers Bank

Dave Rolston

610-743-8073

PA

secondary@customersbank.com

Diamond Credit Union Paul Yacobowsky 610-326-5490 PA yacobowsky@diamondcu.com
Dime Bank Ruth Daniels 570-253-6511 ext 7713 PA rdaniels@thedimebank.com
DNB First N.A. Michele Speary 484-359-3907 PA mspeary@dnbfirst.com
Erie Federal Credit Union

Valentina Buckel

814-825-2436

PA

vbuckel@eriefcu.org

ESSA Bank & Trust

Sharon Griffith

570-421-0531

PA

sgriffit@essabank.com

Farmers National Bank of Emlenton Aubery Hulings 844-882-6434 PA ahulings@farmersnb.com
Fayette County National Bank Martha Wilkinson 304-574-1212 WV mwilkinson@fayconatl-bank.com

Fidelity Deposit & Discount Bank

Maureen Polster

570-504-8048

PA

mpolster@fddbank.com

First Citizens Community Bank Bruce Boughton 570-662-8546 PA beboughton@firstcitizensbank.com

First Columbia Bank & Trust Company

Vonda Laubach

570-387-4613

PA

vlaubach@firstcolumbiabank.com

First Commonwealth Bank Thomas Sullivan 724-719-3770 PA tsullivan@fcbanking.com
First Commonwealth Federal Credit Union George Haik 610-821-2400 PA ghaik@firstcomcu.org
First Keystone Community Bank Gabriel Alessi 570-752-3671 PA galessi@firstcomcu.org
First Priority Bank Jonathan Valerio 601-898-7733 PA jvalerio@fpbk.com
First Sentry Bank Ginger Sergent 304-399-6465 WV gsergent@firstsentry.com
FNB Bank, N.A. Robert Hironimus 717-327-2609 PA rhironimus@fultonmortgagecompany.com
FNCB Bank Angelo Ambrosecchia 570-558-3480 PA angelo.ambrosecchia@fncb.com
Firstrust Savings Bank David Eglin 267-966-2357 PA deglin@firstrust.com
Fleetwood Bank Stephen Gieringer 484-334-4969 PA sgieringer@fleetwoodbank.com
Fulton Bank, N.A. Rob Hironimus 717-327-2609 ext. 17709 PA RHironimus@FultonMortgageCompany.com
Grant County Bank Brenda Wolford 304-866-4848 WV bwolford@grantcountybank.com

Honesdale National Bank 

Donna Rinehimer

570-826-1800

PA

drinehimer@hnbbank.com

Huntingdon Valley Bank

Charles Hutt

267-280-4040

PA

chutt@huntingdonvalleybank.com

Indiana First Savings Bank Kimberly Gutierrez 724-349-2812 PA gutierrezk@indianafirst.com
Inspire Federal Credit Union Ed Karpinski 267-226-0295 PA ekarpinski@inspirefcu.org
Jersey Shore State Bank Gerald Seman 570-320-2032 PA gerald.seman@jssb.com

Jim Thorpe Neighborhood Bank 

Karen Kupres

610-379-5051

PA

K.Kupres@jtnb.com

Jonestown Bank & Trust Company Lori Moyer 717-274-5180 ext. 336 PA lmoyer@bankjbt.com
Kish Bank Lucinda Dell 717-667-9208 ext. 8316 PA cdell@kishbank.com
Lafayette Ambassador Bank Robert Hironimus 717-327-2609 PA rhironimus@fultonmortgagecompany.com
Landmark Community Bank Catherine Charnitski 570-602-4529 PA cc@lcbbank.com

Liverpool Community Bank

Kelly Sherman

717-444-3714

PA

ksherman@liverpoolbank.com

Malvern Federal Savings Bank Linda Laurent 610-695-3626 PA LLaurent@malvernfederal.com
Marion Center Bank Yvonne Rupp 724-464-2265 PA yrupp@marioncenterbank.com

Marquette Savings Bank

Debra Schwenk

814-455-4481

PA

d.schwenk@marquettesavings.com

Mars Bank

Shelley Schweinsberg

724-591-0092

PA

sschweinsberg@marsbank.com

Mercer County State Bank Jen Ditzenberger 724-376-7015 PA j3dit@mcsbank.net

Meridian Bank

Mary Pat Rupp

484-235-0463

PA

mrupp@meridianmortgage.com

Mid Penn Bank Michael Fagan 717-497-8090 PA michael.fagan@midpennbank.com
Mifflin County Savings Bank Kathy Rarich 717-248-5445 PA kjrarich@mcs-bank.com
Mifflinburg Bank and Trust Company Jennifer Keister 570-966-8130 PA jkeister@miffbank.com
Milton Savings Bank Lisa Grant 570-742-8541 PA lgrant@miltonsavingsbank.com
Monument Bank Mark C. Dooley   267-454-7074 ext. 102 PA mdooley@monumentbankpa.com
Mountain Valley Bank, National Association Rebecca McClung 304-637-2265 WV bmcclung@mountainvalleybank.com
Muncy Bank and Trust Company Stacey Russell 570-546-2211 PA stacey.russell@muncybank.com
MVB Bank, Inc. Peter Cameron 571-266-6517 VA pcameron@mvbmortgage.com

New Tripoli Bank

Linda Rosencrance

610-628-1828

PA

lrosencrance@newtripolibank.net

NexTier Bank

Mike Daugherty

724-548-9252

PA

mdaugherty@nextierbank.com

Northumberland National Bank

Heidi J. Kline

570-701-3568

PA

hkline@norrybank.com

Northwest Bank

Mortgage Helpline

888-884-4626

PA

rlprocessing@northwest.com

Orrstown Bank Madonna Beverlin 717-709-3064 PA mbeverlin@orrstown.com
Pendleton Community Bank Teresa Heavner 304-358-3622 ext. 1110 WV theavner@yourbank.com

Penn Community Bank

Melissa Thornton

267-517-4599 ext. 2391

PA

mthornton@penncommunitybank.com

People First Federal Credit Union Susan Hall 610-797-7440
ext 612
PA realestate@peoplefirstcu.org
Peoples Security Bank and Trust Company

Denise Smith

570-346-7741

PA

d.smith@pennsecurity.com

Philadelphia Federal Credit Union Sharon Stills 215-934-3505 PA mortgages@pfcu.com
Phoenixville Federal Bank & Trust Janine Civitello 610-933-1000 PA jcivitello@phoenixfed.com
Premier Bank, Inc. Lisa Garrison 606-798-6111 KY lisa.garrison@cdbt.com

PS Bank

William Joseph

570-746-8780

PA

wjoseph@psbanking.com

QNB Bank

Christa Martin

215-538-5600 x5634

PA

cmartin@qnbbank.com

Quaint Oak Bank Minerva Leroux 610-351-9970 PA mleroux@quaintoak.com

Reliance Bank

Lisa Faretta

814-949-6270

PA

lfaretta@reliancebank.com

Santander Bank, N.A Samuel Totoro
610-520-6913
PA stotoro@santander.us

Sewickley Savings Bank

Keith Henderson

412-787-1533

PA

khenderson@sewickleysavingsbank.com

Slovak Savings Bank Heather Dieckmann 412-322-9023 PA hdieckmann@slovaksb.com

Slovenian Savings & Loan Association of Franklin-Conemaugh

William S. Tomaskovich

814-535-7685

PA

bill@sloveniansavings.com

Somerset Trust Company

Susanne L. Huls

814-443-9351

PA

huls@somersettrust.com

Standard Bank PaSB

Jane Flaherty

412-856-0356

PA

jflaherty@standardbankpa.com

Star USA Federal Credit Union Rick Roberts 800-628-2120 WV rroberts@starusafcu.com
Sun East Federal Credit Union Peter Molendyke 610-485-2690 PA MortgageChampions@suneast.org
Swineford National Bank Robert Hironimus 717-327-2609 PA rhironimus@fultonmortgagecompany.com
Ukrainian Selfreliance Federal Credit Union Walter Patrun 215-725-4430 PA walterp@ukrfcu.com
United Bank Christina B. Cudney 304-581-6056 WV christina.cudney@bankwithunited.com
Univest Bank and Trust Co. Andrea Taitelman 267-898-0637 PA taitelmana@univest.net
VIST Bank Pamela Shenk 610-603-7254 PA pshenk@tompkinsfinancial.com

Washington Financial Bank

Vicki Riggle

724-206-1117

PA

vriggle@mywashingtonfinancial.com

Wayne Bank John Sanders 570-253-8571 PA john.sanders@waynebank.com

WesBanco Bank, Inc.

Lisa Werner

304-234-9221

WV

werner@wesbanco.com

West Union Bank

Brenda Moore

304-873-2361

WV

bmoore@westunionbank.com

West View Savings Bank

Richard Eichner

724-935-7400

PA

loans@wvsbank.com

Widget Federal Credit Union Angela Frantz 814-456-6231 PA afrantz@widgetfinancial.com

William Penn Bank

James Douglas

215-396-8585

PA

james.douglas@willpenn.com

WSFS Bank

Tom Boles

610-567-1414

PA/DE

tom.boles@wsfsmortgage.com

York Traditions Bank

Joshua R. Johnson

717-747-2659

PA

jjohnson@yorktraditionsbank.com

1st Summit Bank

Stacy Martin

814-262-4081

PA

stacy.martin@1stsummit.com